Blog 2015-05-12T16:53:55+00:00

Twin Flame Stages

Being part of a twin flame couple isn't as glamorous as it is made out to be. It can often be the most difficult, heart-wrenching, and stagnating relationship you will ever be part of. And [...]

5D Throat Chakra

The 7th Throat Chakra The Throat Chakra, also known as Vishuddha in Sanskrit, means “purification”. All of your communications and self-expression are related to this chakra. The Throat Chakra is associated with your self-expression and [...]

5D Heart Chakra

The 6th The Heart Chakra Where Mind, Body, and Spirit unite. The heart chakra is all about love, balance, equilibrium, and well-being. The heart chakra (Anahata), is where the body meets Sprit, where yin meets [...]

Load More Posts

Achieve Your Fitness Goals

Flexible membership packages to suit all levels of training to help achieve your fitness goals